top of page
best-about-us-pages.jpg

ABOUT US

Sky High Sports is a Vietnamese company, located in Hanoi capital.

We have been involving in teaching paragliding and powered paragliding courses, providing tandem flights, providing paragliding guided tours, buy and sell paragliding and powered paragliding equipment for nearly 10 years.

Our team combines both best competition pilots, best tandem pilots, and brightest instructors of Vietnam. All members of the team are licensed with IPPI P5, instructor licenses, and commercial tandem licenses.

​Since 2019, we decided to open our new company and created the new brand The Sky Bros.

In 2023, we open US Branch Sky High Sport LLC, located in 2201 Menaul Blvd NE STE, Albuquerque, New Mexico, 87107.

STAFF__box.jpg

OUR PHILOSOPHY

A bro is someone who always be there for you, support you anyway he could, give you his best advices, sharing all his stories with you, try all new experiences with you.

​At Sky Bros, we don't dare to try new things, take new routes, and if we are succeed, people can follow us.

We are among the first to fly XC tours and XC competitions, inspire and lead pilots to flying tours and competition. Then we are the first one to bring XC comps to Vietnam.

We also the first to bring paragliding and PPG products to Vietnam, test them before bringing them to the market, doing customer care, maintenance, insurance, in the professional ways.

Our business are run with passion, honesty and openness, to bring best services for our customers.

PARTNERS

Currently, Sky High Sports represent these following brands in Vietnam:

- Vittorazi Motors (www.vittorazi.com)

- Triple Seven (www.777gliders.com)

- Nova (www.nova.eu)

- Woody Valley (www.woodyvalley.eu)

- Flymaster (www.flymaster.net)

- Icaro Paragliders (www.icaro-paragliders.com)

- E-Props (www.e-props.fr/)

- Icaro2000 (www.icaro2000.com)

- Finsterwalder Charly (www.finsterwalder-charly.de)

- Sky Country (www.sky-country.com)

- Syride (www.syride.com)

- JDC Electronics (www.jdc.ch)

- Flow Paragliders (www.flowparagliders.com.au)

- MAC PARA (www.macpara.com)

- Alfapilot (www.alfapilot.com)

- Neo (www.flyneo.com)

- X-Dream Fly (www.x-dreamfly.ch)​

- High Adventure AG (www.highadventure.ch)

- Skyhero (www.skyherochina.com)

wpid-photo-20141205151116.jpg

Address

Tuan Dung Vu

Sky High Sport LLC

2201 Menaul Blvd NE STE, Albuquerque, New Mexico, 87107

Phone

0084-904-998833

001-404-2826668

Email

bottom of page